[T][C]Something Different

Find and discuss trials made by other members and showcase your own trials.

Moderators: EN - Forum Moderators, EN - Trial Reviewers

fanfreak247
Spoken languages: English, Limited Spanish, Patois/Patwa

[T][C]Something Different

Post by fanfreak247 »

Something Different: A Horrible Trial
Spoilers for Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney
This is something that I made up on the spot when I was a beginner trying out the editor . I'm actually making the concept into a real case, but that's for later I guess.
If you wanna see it here it is.
I gave it a [C] because it looks terrible while trying to take itself seriously. I hope you guys enjoy.
Last edited by fanfreak247 on Sun Aug 20, 2017 6:30 am, edited 2 times in total.
chrissyjh
Spoken languages: English

Re: [T][C]Something Different

Post by chrissyjh »

Looks nice, Althogh there are a few things that need to be improved I do believe they will all be taken care of once ((And if)) You make this into a idea for a case.
drvonkitty
Spoken languages: English

Post by drvonkitty »

Hi there! Just wanted to drop by to give you a little bit of feedback/advice about this case.

First, I'd recommend you check out two things - the first being "AAO's Truly Comprehensive Guide for New Authors,", which is an incredibly helpful tutorial to help new trial authors get started and release their first, full-fledged new case. The second is my own "Getting Started with AAO V6,", which will help you get a better grasp of the editor, which you have a couple problem areas with right now.